top of page

It's G4me Dork Season

The release of my brand spanken new Game Dork album "G4me Dork: Eat Sleep Kill Killer Klownz From Outer Space is almost among us , right along with Avengers End Game lol..The album will be releasing this 4/20 at 4:20 am so be ready ... This is the 4rth album in the Game Dork Mixtape/Album series themed to hip-hop video games , weed, space and geek culture ....lol... If you guys got iTunes you Can pre order the album now. I will post a pre-load for Spotify as well..


Again I want to thank all you guys for even paying attention to me I would have stopped these at Game Dork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots ..Now I have my own website , sell beats , stream , make my own merch and so much more ...You guys motivate me because you appreciate what I do ...So from me to the dork Sqwad Thank you 🙏🏾








11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gam3 Dork Blog

bottom of page